Skip to content

Stopping a subscription

Active workspace subscriptions are displayed with a Subscription value in the Status column:

Inactive workspace subscription

To stop an active workspace subscription:

  1. Select the 3-dot menu adjacent to the specific workspace.

    Workspace action menu

  2. Select Stop Subscription.

    The Stop subscription confirmation dialog appears.

    Stop subscription

  3. Select YES.

    The workspace subscription is stopped. A confirmation message is displayed:

    Subscription updated

    The value Inactive is displayed in the Status column:

    Active workspace subscription