Skip to content

Archiving an inactive workspace

MSP channel admins can archive inactive child workspaces, and Coro admins can archive inactive child and regular workspaces. When a workspace is archived, any cloud applications are disconnected, and Inbound Gateway and Network settings are cleared. Admin users can’t sign into archived workspaces, and archived workspaces don’t appear in an MSP's list of workspaces.

To archive an inactive workspace:

  1. Sign into the Coro console.

  2. Select Manage Workspaces from the header toolbar:

    Manage Workspaces

  3. Select Archive workspace from the three-dot menu of the workspace you want to archive:

    Archive Workspace

  4. Select CONFIRM in the confirmation dialog.

    The workspace is archived. Channel admins no longer see the archived workspace in their list of workspaces.